Allergic – Cyanide & Happiness Shorts

Check out our Kickstarter! ►
Subscribe to Explosm! ►

Hey guys! Welcome to Sweaty Piggles!

Cyanide and Happiness delivers daily comics to your face-hole on since 2005!

Created By: Rob DenBleyker, Kris Wilson, Dave McElfatrick
Directed By: Rob DenBleyker
Screenplay By: Evan Petersen
Story By: Evan Petersen, Joel Watson, Kris Wilson, Rob DenBleyker, Dave McElfatrick, Michael Rousselet
Voice Actors:
Denise Magdale – Jane
Geoff Galt – Mervin
Bill Jones – Yancy
Mike Salcedo – Harry
Joel Watson – Tim Allen’s Apelike Grunt
Animation Director: Bill Jones
Animation: Alex Anderson Kenney, Paul Blair, Jon Murphy
Character Design: Jerald Lewis
Background Art: Denise Magdale
Animatic: Elizabeth Del Rosario
Editor: Taylor Ransom
Technical Director: Jon Murphy
Sound FX: Ben Governale
Assistant Sound Design: Samm Barrett
Music: Steve Lehmann
Supervising Producer: Derek Miller
Produced By: Adam Nusrallah
Production Manager: Explosm – Autumn Netherton
Production Assistant: Lorraine Bett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *