Best Guy Friend | Lele Pons, Twan Kuyper & Juanpa Zurita

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/3CG77Qn5q2s

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Juanpa Zurita | https://instagram.com/eljuanpazurita
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
Ella Jordan | https://instagram.com/ella.jordan
Jack Dytrych | https://instagram.com/jacktdphotography

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *